Skip to main content

Carol Allison

Age range: 6 months to any age.

Current spaces: Varies daily please contact Carol to disuss.
Date of update: 20 March 2019

*This childcare provider is agreeing in principle to offer the 30 hours funding; however this is subject to change. Please contact them to discuss.

I have been a registered childminder since 1995 and attend local buggy groups, mums and tots, libraries, museums, parks etc. on a regular basis.

My home is a smoke free zone; this also applies if we are out and about i.e. in parks and people are asked not to smoke near the children or myself.

I offer excellent care for all my minded children. I am confident that I care for all my children, in the way their parents would wish. I have very high standards and expectations. I offer a very warm and loving environment and I hope that this is reflected in the way the children behave towards each other, myself and my daughter. I would like to think that the children treat my house as a home from home.

My role as a childminder is to help and protect children at all times. I would like to think that I have an excellent working relationship with all my parents and that the love and happiness I receive from the children is evidence enough to know that the children are well cared for and happy.


Download: Carol Allison profile

Who to contact

Contact Name
Carol Allison

Where to go


Other Details


Other notes

Funded places:
Two year old funded places - Time for 2s
Three and four year old funded places; universal entitlement - 15 hours and extended entitlement - 30 hours

Last updated 23/07/2018