Skip to main content

Aliesha Catherine Kemp

Age range: 0 months to 13 years

Number of current vacancies
Under 1 year: one space
1 - 2 years: no space
3 - 5 years: no space
6 - 8 years: no space
Over 8 years: no space
Date updated: 10 April 2018

My name is Aliesha and I am a registered childminder in the Leagrave area of Luton. I live with my fiancé and between us we have 4 children. The older two are my step children and are aged 22 and 18 years old. Our youngest two are aged 10 and 6 years old.

I do Norton Road Primary School drop off / pick up, holiday care and occasional night care.

I have a large playroom in the rear of our back garden for the children to play in, complete with heating, light and electrics. We also have a large garden with lots of different indoor and outdoor toys. I work closely with other childminders and we are together most days. Taking children to the park, picnics, the Fun Factory, I also have an annual Whipsnade Zoo pass which I enjoy taking the children to see the animals and to the soft play there. I do lots of activities with the children; we do messy play, arts and crafts, reading, drawing and puzzles.

I have lots of experience of working with children. I worked as a special needs and behavioural support teaching assistant for 6 years before starting my own family.

I have my paediatric first aid, safeguarding and follow the new Early Years Found Stage and will constantly update these when needed.

If you would like to come and visit my setting I am more than happy for your to do so.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Aliesha Catherine Kemp
Telephone
E-mail
alieshakemp@outlook.com

Where to go

Address
34 Dordans Road
Luton
Beds
Postcode
LU4 9BS

Other Details

Availability

Age Ranges
From: 7 months
To: 13 years
Other notes

Funded places:
Two year old funded places - Time for 2s
Three and four year old funded places; universal entitlement - 15 hours and extended entitlement - 30 hours

Last updated 23/07/2018